Staff Contacts

  Title  First  Last Email
Mr Phillip Adams p.adams@tbc.school.nz 
Mr Michael Akkerman m.akkerman@tbc.school.nz 
Mr Dan Anson d.anson@tbc.school.nz
Mr Richard Apanui r.apanui@tbc.school.nz
Mr Tom Atkins t.atkins@tbc.school.nz
Mrs Sharon Barrett s.barrett@tbc.school.nz
Ms Anna Bell-Booth a.bellbooth@tbc.school.nz
Mr Paul Blomeley p.blomeley@tbc.school.nz
Mr Hamish Boyce h.boyce@tbc.school.nz
Mr Darrell Boyd d.boyd@tbc.school.nz
Mr Nathan Bradley n.bradley@tbc.school.nz
Mr Justin Brewer j.brewer@tbc.school.nz
Mr James Brooks j.brooks@tbc.school.nz
Mr Alex Bryant a.bryant@tbc.school.nz
Mr Nigel Burling n.burling@tbc.school.nz
Mr Gareth Cass g.cass@tbc.school.nz
Mr Tim Clarke t.clarke@tbc.school.nz
Mr Paul Cook p.cook@tbc.school.nz
Mr Andrew Corney a.corney@tbc.school.nz
Mr John Cox j.cox@tbc.school.nz
Mr Keith Crawford k.crawford@tbc.school.nz
Ms Zoe Creek z.creek@tbc.school.nz
Mr Regan Cross r.cross@tbc.school.nz
Mr Ivan Davie i.davie@tbc.school.nz
Ms Kristy Davison k.davison@tbc.school.nz
Mr Arynn Dawson a.dawson@tbc.school.nz
Mr Harlie Deacon h.deacon@tbc.school.nz
Mr Pere Durie p.durie@tbc.school.nz
Mr Brian Ebbett b.ebbett@tbc.school.nz
Miss Rhian Elmes r.elmes@tbc.school.nz
Mrs Denise Fahey d.fahey@tbc.school.nz
Mr Nathan Fry n.fry@tbc.school.nz
Mr Scott Furness s.furness@tbc.school.nz
Mr Damien Galvan d.galvan@tbc.school.nz
Mr Logan Gemming l.gemming@tbc.school.nz
Mr Bruce Gillard b.gillard@tbc.school.nz
Mr Robert Gilbert r.gilbert@tbc.school.nz
Mr Darrell Going d.going@tbc.school.nz
Mr Stephen Graham s.graham@tbc.school.nz
Mrs Delwynne Hahunga d.hahunga@tbc.school.nz
Mr Geoff Hind g.hind@tbc.school.nz
Mr Neil Howard n.howard@tbc.school.nz
Mr Shay Hulsebosch s.hulsebosch@tbc.school.nz
Mr Gareth Hyett g.hyett@tbc.school.nz
Mr Cameron Hays c.hays@tbc.school.nz
Mr Gareth Hyett g.hyett@tbc.school.nz
Ms Amanda Ibbitson a.ibbitson@tbc.school.nz
Mr David Jackson d.jackson@tbc.school.nz
Ms Win Jones w.jones@tbc.school.nz
Mr Steven Kelly s.kelly@tbc.school.nz
Mr Brett Klyen b.klyen@tbc.school.nz
Mr Jo'el Komene j.komene@tbc.school.nz
Mr Jean Kriel j.kriel@tbc.school.nz
Mrs Vicky Lacey v.lacey@tbc.school.nz
Mrs Katrina Larsen k.larsen@tbc.school.nz
Mr Colin Lawrence c.lawrence@tbc.school.nz
Mr Chris Lee c.lee@tbc.school.nz
Mr Yeh Lee y.lee@tbc.school.nz
Mr Aaron Leech a.leech@tbc.school.nz
Mrs Julie Leslie j.leslie@tbc.school.nz
Mr Rob Leslie r.leslie@tbc.school.nz
Mr Robert Mangan r.mangan@tbc.school.nz
Mr Grant Marshall g.marshall@tbc.school.nz
Mr Rodger McBrydie r.mcbrydie@tbc.school.nz
Mr Justin McCormack j.mccormack@tbc.school.nz
Mr Luke McFarlane l.mcfarlane@tbc.school.nz
Mr Kieran McGirr k.mcgirr@tbc.school.nz
Mr Brian McLaren b.mclaren@tbc.school.nz
Mr Wayne Merritt w.merritt@tbc.school.nz
Mr Hans Meys h.meys@tbc.school.nz
Mr Grant Mitchell g.mitchell@tbc.school.nz
Ms Nina Montalto n.montalto@tbc.school.nz
Ms Jacquetta Moreton j.moreton@tbc.school.nz
Mr Jesse Morgan j.morgan@tbc.school.nz
Mr Allen Mossop a.mossop@tbc.school.nz
Mr Keith Muller k.muller@tbc.school.nz
Mr Campbell   Ngata c.ngata@tbc.school.nz
Mr Leif Neilsen l.neilsen@tbc.school.nz
Ms Rauangi Ohia r.ohia@tbc.school.nz
Mr Mark Orchard m.orchard@tbc.school.nz
Mr Ben Ormsby b.ormsby@tbc.school.nz
Mrs Michelle Ormsby m.ormsby@tbc.school.nz
Mr Gareth Osmond g.osmond@tbc.school.nz
Mr John Page j.page@tbc.school.nz
Mr Mark Page m.page@tbc.school.nz
Mr Mike Pamplin m.pamplin@tbc.school.nz
Mrs Loren Parkinson l.parkinson@tbc.school.nz
Mr Gary Patterson g.patterson@tbc.school.nz
Mrs Natasha Peddle n.peddle@tbc.school.nz
Mr Tevita Petersen-Banuve   t.petersenbanuve@tbc.school.nz
Ms Bonnie Picot b.picot@tbc.school.nz
Ms Jana Pretorius j.pretorius@tbc.school.nz
Mr Paora Ranui p.ranui@tbc.school.nz
Mr Josh Probert j.probert@tbc.school.nz
Mrs Annette Roff a.roff@tbc.school.nz
Mr Brett Ronowicz b.ronowicz@tbc.school.nz
Mr Steve Ronowicz s.ronowicz@tbc.school.nz
Mr Brent Salmon b.salmon@tbc.school.nz
Ms Anna Scholes a.scholes@tbc.school.nz
Mr Luke Shaw l.shaw@tbc.school.nz
Mr Alistair Simpson a.simpson@tbc.school.nz
Mr Tim Shipton t.shipton@tbc.school.nz
Mr Bradley Smith b.smith@tbc.school.nz
Ms Sophie Smith s.smith@tbc.school.nz
Mr Rob Sperling r.sperling@tbc.school.nz
Mr Jason Spice j.spice@tbc.school.nz
Mrs Michelle Stanley m.stanley@tbc.school.nz
Mr Derek Stewart d.stewart@tbc.school.nz
Mr Jonathan Stewart j.stewart@tbc.school.nz
Mrs Rachelle Stratton r.stratton@tbc.school.nz
Mr Ian Stuart i.stuart@tbc.school.nz
Mr Tane Taitoko t.taitoko@tbc.school.nz
Mrs Nikki Taula n.taula@tbc.school.nz
Ms Taryn Thomas t.thomas@tbc.school.nz
Mr Masaro Tsuchimoto m.tsuchimoto@tbc.school.nz
Ms Abbey Uttley a.uttley@tbc.school.nz
Mrs Jo Wallace-Boyd j.wallaceboyd@tbc.school.nz
Mr Regan Ward r.ward@tbc.school.nz
Mr Rob Warner r.warner@tbc.school.nz
Mr Danny Warrilow d.warrilow@tbc.school.nz
Mr Jarrod Watson j.watson@tbc.school.nz
Mr Leyton Watson l.watson@tbc.school.nz
Mr Charles Williams c.williams@tbc.school.nz
Ms Tanya Williams t.williams@tbc.school.nz
Ms Danielle Wilson d.wilson@tbc.school.nz
Mr Peter Young
p.young@tbc.school.nz
Mr Mitchell Zandstra m.zandstra@tbc.school.nz