Not a member yet?Register now and get started.

lock and key

Sign in to your account.

Account Login

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of Tauranga Boys' College governs the school. It comprises a number of elected parent representatives, elected staff and student representatives, and co-opted members of the community. The Board of Trustees meets on the first Monday of each month.

Board of Trustees Chairman: Mr Geoff Morgan

The current members of the Board of Trustees are:


Elected June 2013
  • Mr Geoff Morgan (Board Chairman)
  • Mr Richard Craven (Deputy Board Chairman)
  • Mr Alex Reid
  • Mr Paul Hamilton
  • Mrs Nikki Taula
  • Judge Louis Bidois
  • Mr Graeme Leigh-Mackenzie
The other Members of the Board are -
  • Mr Robert Mangan (Principal)
  • Mr Gary Patterson (Staff Representative)
  • Master Connor Silvester (Student Representative)
  • Mr Morehu Ngatoko (Kaumatua)
  • Mrs Hinewai Taingahue (Kuia)
  • Ms Lyn Cosgrove (Board Secretary)